# PARISH COUNCILLORS

### **ELECTED MEMBERS**

Elected members of Local Councils are obliged to declare interests they have that may, under certain circumstances, necessitate them declaring an interest and/or withdrawing from consideration of matters in front of their Council.

Residents can inspect these declared interests via a Register of Councillor Interests on the East Suffolk Council website.

## **Councillors**

Cllr Julian Cusack (Chair)

Middleton Moor

Cllr Steve Thorpe (Vice Chair)

Highways, footpaths and trees. Village Hall

Cllr Charles Macdowell

Sizewell C and other Energy Projects

Cllr Chris Reynolds

Recreation Ground

Cllr Giles Piercy

Causeway Farm. Recreation Ground

Cllr Kathryn Rowe

Village Hall

Cllr Michele Kendall

Middleton Primary School

### **County and District Councillors**

County Councillor Richard Smith MVO – Suffolk County Council

Email: richard.smith@suffolk.gov.uk

District Councillor Sarah Whitelock - East Suffolk Council

Email: sarah.whitelock@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

## **Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer**

Mrs Rachael Salcombe

Email: parishclerkmiddleton@gmail.com

Tel: 07510 155640